Fri 13 Sep

Arts Festival: ReImagine

Celebrating our Specialist Programs, Arts Festival is a key Bold Park experience from 6 to 8pm. Drama, Culinary, Media, Design & Tech, Music, Visual Arts and Outdoor Provocation - you do not want to miss out! Held all over the Wembley Campus, families and Alumni are invited to join us!

Mon 7 Oct

Pupil Free Day – Staff PLD

From 8am to 4pm, all Staff will be involved in Professional Learning. Students are not present at School on this date.

Mon 14 Oct

Middle School Camp

Our Middle School students will go on School Camp from Monday 14 to Thursday 17 October. For more information, please contact Jarryd (Camps Coordinator) or your class teacher.

Thu 17 Oct

School Photos – College

Jack + Purdy will be taking School Photo portraits of our College students at the Maylands campus.

Fri 18 Oct

Middle School Pupil Free Day

From 8am to 4pm on Friday 18 October, all Middle School Students are not present at School on this date.

Mon 21 Oct

School Photos – Pre-Kindy to Yr 9

Jack + Purdy will be taking School Photo portraits of our Pre-Kindy to Yr 9 students at the Wembley campus on Mon 21 and Tues 22 October.

Tue 22 Oct

School Photos – Pre-Kindy to Yr 9

Jack + Purdy will be taking School Photo portraits of our Pre-Kindy to Yr 9 students at the Wembley campus on Mon 21 and Tues 22 October.

Wed 6 Nov

Yr 12 Final Day

Final Day of College for our Year 12 students. The day will conclude at 1pm.

Fri 8 Nov

College Awards & Yr 12 Graduation Dinner

Awards will take place at 5pm in the College Hall, followed by Graduation Dinner & Dance from 6pm at Beaumonde on the Point.

Bold Park Community School hosts a variety of community experiences and opportunities, special events and gatherings throughout the school year.

Questions?

Speak to our Marketing, Communications & Events team
Email: marketing@boldpark.com
Phone: +61 8 9387 5050

Download the 2024 Events Calendar